Sansar Solutions Reviews

Discover why Canadian businesses have put their trust in Sansar Solutions for tax filings, bookkeeping, and accounting services.

Some Businesses That Trust Sansar Solutions

EXCELLENT
31 reviews on
Taco Debacle
Taco Debacle
2024-02-02
Absolutely delightful to work with. Taxes are not fun to deal with, so let them. We have a tricky situation and they’ve gone above and beyond. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Do your business a favour and hire Sansar.
Lyndon Delaronde
Lyndon Delaronde
2024-01-05
I found Sansar on instagram. His team is excellent to work with. They were fast and responsive, I had a direct line via texting with the accountant while doing my book to answer any of their questions, keeping the process streamlined and not overwhelming. They were able to find me enough extra savings/write offs that their services came out as as almost no cost. This was the easiest stress free experience doing my business taxes in 15 years. Could not recommend them enough and will be using them going forwards !
maxxxmckenzy
maxxxmckenzy
2023-11-28
great customer service
Sunny G
Sunny G
2023-11-12
I reached out to Gurdeep and his team in a desperate effort to fix my bookkeeping weeks out from the potential sale of our company. It was a big task (5 years of books!) with an unrealistically short timeline. Gurdeep kindly took a call with me on his day off to better understand my situation. Within hours he was able to give me a range of solutions to help me get unstuck. At a time when I felt like I was drowning in accounting trouble, he offered me the life raft I desperately needed. For that I was not only impressed but truly grateful and this why I'm writing this review. Every entrepreneur needs a team like Sansar Solutions and people like Gurdeep. You're in good hands here.
Gurpinder Dhaliwal
Gurpinder Dhaliwal
2023-09-19
After being 5 years behind on corporate tax filings, and only had about 8 days before I needed to hand over 2021 and 2022 corporate taxes to mortgage broker to complete on a home. I called multiple accountants and no one could help in that time frame. I spoke with sansar solutions and they said they could get it done and started on it immediately and got all 5 years done in under 8 days. Would highly recommend sansar solutions and dealing with Arman and Kam!!! All my stress if gone finally.
scott vair
scott vair
2023-09-17
Sansar Solutions are great! They were very helpful with getting my bookkeeping back on track! Recommend Sansar 100%
Damian Polan
Damian Polan
2023-08-31
Legendary team and hands down the best accounting firm I've worked with to date. Love these guys!
Randy Nett
Randy Nett
2023-07-10
Sansar and team are TOP NOTCH!!! They are fast, accurate, concise and thorough. This is my third year using their services and i will be using them again for 2023. I highly recommend them to anyone needing this type of service. Thanks again guys!!! Randy Small business owner Ontario Canada
Cam Klassen
Cam Klassen
2023-07-08
Easy to work with and did what they said they would do for me. I've had bad luck finding good accountants that actually get things done in a timely manner. Overall very happy with them.

Your Choice For Tax Filings, Accounting, & Bookkeeping

As seasoned tax professionals in Canada, we excel in managing business and personal tax matters, representing you with the Canada Revenue Agency (CRA). No matter your tax situation or concerns, we’re here to assist you with your tax obligations.

Common Questions When Working With Sansar Solutions

Unfiled taxes may result in penalties, interest, and legal consequences. It’s crucial to address them promptly to avoid escalating issues.

It’s advisable never to delay filing taxes. However, after a certain period, unfiled taxes may accumulate penalties and interest.

Consult with a tax pro to assess your situation, gather necessary information, and develop a plan to file overdue taxes and minimize potential penalties.

Tax returns involve reporting income, deductions, and credits to calculate the tax liability or refund owed to the corporation.

Yes, online corporate tax filing (e-filing) is a convenient and secure method for submitting corporate tax returns, offering faster processing and confirmation.

Subscribe For Business Tax Tips & Insights

Get the update on business news, tax deadlines, and new insights to stay on top of your taxes.